Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Castellon

Danielle Castellon

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Castellon
"I am so grateful for all your help and knowledge today Trevor! I am so glad to have had the opportunity to work with you today! Your passion and drive was showing!! 💕✨️ thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Paula Koepke

Paula Koepke

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Koepke
"I highly recommend this agency. Trevor Smith's knowledge, kindness, and patience were awesome. I feel as well protected as possible with his guidance for my auto and rental insurance."
Profile photo of Christa Small

Christa Small

March 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Christa Small
"I worked with Trevor and he was great! Also, I really appreciate how he explained all the coverages and was patient in answering all of my questions. I originally had State Farm and switched to Progressive years ago; it's crazy how things come full circle."
Profile photo of Staci Huber

Staci Huber

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Huber
"Trevor was a blessing to work with. He has always been patient and honest and kind with me…. He knows his products and was very thorough explaining things to me"
Profile photo of Shannon Wetzel

Shannon Wetzel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Wetzel
"The staff is always friendly and goes out of their way to help you save money or billing questions."
Profile photo of Devonte Potts

Devonte Potts

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devonte Potts
"My agent Emma Holek has to be the most respectful honest person I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with when it comes to people in general . But went the extra step anytime I asked to add something to my policy or just something out of the blue that I just wanted to know the price of something or generally just curious. I couldn’t ask for a better agent and forever will be apart of the Sate Farm ."
Profile photo of Heather Bergey

Heather Bergey

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Bergey
"I’ve been with State Farm for probably 15 years or more but switched to Jennifer Blumers office a few years ago. I’m so happy I did! Everyone in that office is awesome. Rachel is great and very informative. I have nothing but good things to say when it comes to them."
Profile photo of Ronald B.

Ronald B.

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald B.
"These Agents are GREAT. They will WALK that EXTRA mile for you. I've had Them for the last 3 Years or so.I could not complain .They have kept me insured. They will work with you Any way they can .They offer many different types of coverages on many different things.I would HIGHLY Recommend this team to keep you insured, your family and/or your friends insured."
Profile photo of Georgia Wallace

Georgia Wallace

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Wallace
"Been my insurance provider for yrs and yrs and I have never had a problem with them."
Profile photo of Lisa Fucciolo

Lisa Fucciolo

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fucciolo
"I love this office! They are so caring. They helped me correct a bad decision I made and I’m so appreciative. They took the time needed and I never felt rushed. Thank you so much Rachael!! I appreciate you time and patience. I’m never leaving!!!"
Profile photo of JM D

JM D

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JM D
"I have had State Farm insurance thru Jennifer Blumer office for few years and highly recommend Rachel for a agent!! Very friendly & efficent service!!"
Profile photo of Dyllyn Chase

Dyllyn Chase

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dyllyn Chase
"Absolutely love them! Incredibly helpful, friendly and personable . Love State Farm in general. Thank you Trevor for all your help! 😌"
Profile photo of Melissa Misner

Melissa Misner

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Misner
"Trevor was amazing big help and again a lot more from my money paying a lot less definitely would recommend 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Kaylee Ferris

Kaylee Ferris

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Ferris
"I've worked with Emma a few times and she is great! Very polite and friendly and responded fast to all my questions. I would definitely recommend this office just based on her great attitude."
Profile photo of Mark Burkhardt

Mark Burkhardt

December 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Burkhardt
"For over 3 years every 6 months it took a least 3 calls to get a proof of insurance. My insurance expires today and I didn't even get a proof emailed to me! AMAZING I CANCELED. GREAT NEWS I got my proof of insurance today December 7th Funny I canceled on November 21st! That is what I call great and timely service!"
Profile photo of Lori Davis

Lori Davis

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lori Davis
"Another increase in my bill. They’re reason was for inflation. Now shopping for different insurance companies"
Profile photo of Brenda Halsey

Brenda Halsey

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Halsey
"all of the team members are very helpful and so pleasant to talk too. like a good neighbor..... State farm is there"
Profile photo of Derrick Battle

Derrick Battle

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Battle
"Been with these guys a little over a year, and I have never had a problem. Trevor (Trev) is my agent couldn't ask for better agent! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Brian Njenga

Brian Njenga

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Njenga
"Trevor was super helpful in walking me through my options. Will soon be making savings on my insurance."
Profile photo of Andrew Griffith

Andrew Griffith

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Griffith
"Had to make a change in insurance. State farm was the company that made it the easiest transition I've ever experienced!! The agent that helped me was Trevor. And he was awesome!! Would recommend to anyone having issues to call state farm!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Bell

Jessica Bell

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bell
"Emma was amazing nice and really wonderful i would recommend anyone very nice people i am glad to say i am one happy customer 😁"
Profile photo of Daniel Yepez

Daniel Yepez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Yepez
"I have had the best customer service experience with Jennifer Blumer (State Farm), she has went over and above and beyond to straighten things out for me. She is the Greatest, I've never had one do things like this.... I would recommend her to anyone who needs insurance!"
Profile photo of Robyn Unruh

Robyn Unruh

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Unruh
"My husband and I work with Rachael and she is absolutely amazing! She has worked hard finding us the best ways to save money and get all the coverage we need for our family. We have our home, boat, vehicles and disability insurance through State Farm and could not be happier with the coverage. I highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Kim Schaaf

Kim Schaaf

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Schaaf
"Very happy with my customer service experience with Rachael Malloy for purchasing life insurance! She was very friendly, understanding and explained everything to me perfectly and professionally! I would highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs! 😊"
Profile photo of Scott Geldhof

Scott Geldhof

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Geldhof
"Awesome customer service/care. Rachael is great, very willing to help with questions and very informative. I have been using this office for years now."