Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronald B.

Ronald B.

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald B.
"These Agents are GREAT. They will WALK that EXTRA mile for you. I've had Them for the last 3 Years or so.I could not complain .They have kept me insured. They will work with you Any way they can .They offer many different types of coverages on many different things.I would HIGHLY Recommend this team to keep you insured, your family and/or your friends insured."
Profile photo of Georgia Wallace

Georgia Wallace

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Wallace
"Been my insurance provider for yrs and yrs and I have never had a problem with them."
Profile photo of Lisa Fucciolo

Lisa Fucciolo

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fucciolo
"I love this office! They are so caring. They helped me correct a bad decision I made and I’m so appreciative. They took the time needed and I never felt rushed. Thank you so much Rachael!! I appreciate you time and patience. I’m never leaving!!!"
Profile photo of JM D

JM D

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JM D
"I have had State Farm insurance thru Jennifer Blumer office for few years and highly recommend Rachel for a agent!! Very friendly & efficent service!!"
Profile photo of Dyllyn Chase

Dyllyn Chase

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dyllyn Chase
"Absolutely love them! Incredibly helpful, friendly and personable . Love State Farm in general. Thank you Trevor for all your help! 😌"
Profile photo of Melissa Misner

Melissa Misner

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Misner
"Trevor was amazing big help and again a lot more from my money paying a lot less definitely would recommend 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Kaylee Ferris

Kaylee Ferris

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Ferris
"I've worked with Emma a few times and she is great! Very polite and friendly and responded fast to all my questions. I would definitely recommend this office just based on her great attitude."
Profile photo of Mark Burkhardt

Mark Burkhardt

December 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Burkhardt
"For over 3 years every 6 months it took a least 3 calls to get a proof of insurance. My insurance expires today and I didn't even get a proof emailed to me! AMAZING I CANCELED. GREAT NEWS I got my proof of insurance today December 7th Funny I canceled on November 21st! That is what I call great and timely service!"
Profile photo of Lori Davis

Lori Davis

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lori Davis
"Another increase in my bill. They’re reason was for inflation. Now shopping for different insurance companies"
Profile photo of Brenda Halsey

Brenda Halsey

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Halsey
"all of the team members are very helpful and so pleasant to talk too. like a good neighbor..... State farm is there"
Profile photo of Derrick Battle

Derrick Battle

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Battle
"Been with these guys a little over a year, and I have never had a problem. Trevor (Trev) is my agent couldn't ask for better agent! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Brian Njenga

Brian Njenga

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Njenga
"Trevor was super helpful in walking me through my options. Will soon be making savings on my insurance."
Profile photo of Andrew Griffith

Andrew Griffith

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Griffith
"Had to make a change in insurance. State farm was the company that made it the easiest transition I've ever experienced!! The agent that helped me was Trevor. And he was awesome!! Would recommend to anyone having issues to call state farm!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Bell

Jessica Bell

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bell
"Emma was amazing nice and really wonderful i would recommend anyone very nice people i am glad to say i am one happy customer 😁"
Profile photo of Daniel Yepez

Daniel Yepez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Yepez
"I have had the best customer service experience with Jennifer Blumer (State Farm), she has went over and above and beyond to straighten things out for me. She is the Greatest, I've never had one do things like this.... I would recommend her to anyone who needs insurance!"
Profile photo of Robyn Unruh

Robyn Unruh

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Unruh
"My husband and I work with Rachael and she is absolutely amazing! She has worked hard finding us the best ways to save money and get all the coverage we need for our family. We have our home, boat, vehicles and disability insurance through State Farm and could not be happier with the coverage. I highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Kim Schaaf

Kim Schaaf

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Schaaf
"Very happy with my customer service experience with Rachael Malloy for purchasing life insurance! She was very friendly, understanding and explained everything to me perfectly and professionally! I would highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs! 😊"
Profile photo of Scott Geldhof

Scott Geldhof

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Geldhof
"Awesome customer service/care. Rachael is great, very willing to help with questions and very informative. I have been using this office for years now."
Profile photo of Alex Favre

Alex Favre

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Favre
"Trevor was amazing! They really took the time to explain everything I needed."
Profile photo of Phil C.

Phil C.

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil C.
"Very happy with Trevor Smith. He provided us great customer service saved us $$$ on our house and auto policies. with extra coverage even!! don’t hesitate to do business with them easy to work with great guy. Looking forward to doing business with him for sometime."
Profile photo of Khloe Engelmann

Khloe Engelmann

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khloe Engelmann
"Trevor was absolutely amazing & managed to save me almost 100 dollars a month on auto insurance! He was so helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process, made it so easy for me! Can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Ashley Moak

Ashley Moak

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Moak
"I’ve had the same insurance company for 17 years. I’ve been hesitant to switch companies. Emma has made this transition so seamless, smooth, and frankly enjoyable, or at least as enjoyable as something like this can be. She kind, ever so patient, and is very customer service forward. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of John Ferrigan

John Ferrigan

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Ferrigan
"I had the pleasure of purchasing auto and home insurance through State Farm Insurance in Lansing, Michigan, and my agent is Rachael Malloy. The process of changing insurance companies is quite involved and detail oriented. Ms. Malloy is a top shelf professional, and knows her business thoroughly. She is patient, kind, thoughtful, detail oriented, and as nice a person as I have talked to in some time. Ms. Malloy found me auto insurance policies for my two vehicles, my house, and included an unanticipated personal liability policy, for an approximately $1,700 per savings per year. As a retired person, this type of savings is welcome news to this present world of ever increasing costs. But, you may ask, did she decrease insurance coverage or increase deductables to arrive at such a savings? The answer is no, as she found a way to match. or exceed each line of coverage and keep the deductables the same. I understand Ms. Malloy does not set insurance rates, deductables, and the like. What I am stating, is she solicited the necessary information, made suggestions as to coverage, and issued policies that met every need I had and then some. I would highly recommend Ms. Malloy and her office to any one who needs an experienced, qualified and concerned agent for insurance needs. This is not a paid ad. I am a real American and have just had the pleasure of doing business with a top notch company in State Farm, and with an equally top notch agent in Ms. Rachael Malloy. John Ferrigan"
Profile photo of AMY NORRIS

AMY NORRIS

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AMY NORRIS
"Been with Jennifer Blumers office with state farms insurance for years and have always been treated with respect . They make you feel like family even when my policy lapses They are always ready to help get it back up and going with no judgment and some of the cheapest around and the staff is awesome and professional"
Profile photo of De'Naysia Knight

De'Naysia Knight

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by De'Naysia Knight
"Jennifer Blume - State Farm Insurance and team (Trevor) has provided great customer service. This company's expertise is evident with each interaction, especially with the new and ever changing insurance laws. I feel very confident entrusting all of my insurance needs to them. I appreciate the knowledgable, thorough, personalized, timely, and courteous service I've received with every encounter."